Skip to main content

Heartland Season 15 is HERE!

By March 16, 2022May 17th, 20235 Comments

Today is the day!  Season 15, Episode 1 of Heartland is live on UP Faith & Family!  

Join the Bartlett-Fleming family as they continue to heal and navigate life after a loss. Season 15 is sure to be another amazing season for Heartland fans who have patiently waited for the US release.

We have included the weekly episode release date and episode titles below.

Watch Season 15, Episode 1 “Moving Toward the Light” exclusively on UP Faith & Family HERE.

Episode 1 Moving Toward the Light 17-Mar
Episode 2 Runaway 24-Mar
Episode 3 Bad Moon Rising 31-Mar
Episode 4 Sins of a Father 7-Apr
Episode 5 Blood and Water 14-Apr
Episode 6 Happy Ever After 21-Apr
Episode 7 Bluebird 28-Apr
Episode 8 Brand New Day 5-May
Episode 9 The Long Game 12-May
Episode 10 Leaving a Legacy 19-May


Leave a Reply